St. John the Divine, Outwood Common, Billericay


Contacting us

Thank you for visiting our Web site. If you wish to contact us then you can do so by email, or simply drop into one of our services or events. 


Our address is: 


St John the Divine,

Outwood Common Road,

Billericay

Essex.

CM11 2LE


E-mail: st.johns@billericaychurches.org


Ministry


Ministry at St. John's is led by Licensed Lay Minister

Linda Russ

Telephone 01277 634781

email: l-russ@sky.com


St. John's is a member of the Billericay & Little Burstead Team Ministry, served by four members of clergy.

Team Rector: Revd Paul Carr, paul.carr@billericaychurches.org, 01277 658055

Team Vicar: this post is currently vacant.

Team Vicar: this post is currently vacant

Associate Priest: Revd Margaret Fowler, m.j.fowler@btinternet.com 01277 623848

 

Administration


In connection with any church business please contact one of our Churchwardens:


Paul Furneaux

Telephone: (01277)630866

email: paul.furneaux@billericaychurches.org


Robert Masters 

Telephone: (01277)654998

email: robert.masters@billericaychurches.org


Additionally you will find other contact details for specific areas and activities of St John’s


For Small Wonders (Mums & Toddlers)

Amanda Furneaux

Telephone: (01277)630866

email: amanda.furneaux@billericaychurches.org


For Mid-Week Break

Carole Bendrey

Telephone: (01277)656948

email: cbendrey@gmail.com


For Church Centre Bookings

Jackie Bentley

Telephone: (01277)655144

email: jackiebentley@live.co.uk