St. John The Divine, Outwood Common, Billericay

Twitter Icon


Contacting us

Thank you for visiting our Web site. If you wish to contact us then you can do so by email, or simply drop into one of our services or events. 


Our address is: 


St John the Divine,

Outwood Common Road,

Billericay

Essex.

CM11 2LE


E-mail: st.johns@billericaychurches.org


Ministry


Ministry at St. John's is led by our nominated Team Vicar; Rupert Hankey

Email: rupert.hankey@billericaychurches.org or Telephone 07539 319545

He is assisted by Licensed Lay Minister; Linda Russ

Email: l-russ@sky.com or Telephone 01277 634781



As part of the Billericay & Little Burstead Team Ministry, we are served by three members of clergy.

Team Rector: Revd Paul Carr, paul.carr@billericaychurches.org, 01277 658055

Team Vicar: Rupert Hankey.

Associate Priest: Revd Margaret Fowler, m.j.fowler@btinternet.com 01277 623848

 

Administration


In connection with any church business please contact one of our Churchwardens:


Paul Furneaux

Telephone: (01277)630866

email: paul.furneaux@billericaychurches.org


Jim Rose 

Telephone: 07847 801273

email: jim.rose@billericaychurches.org


Additionally you will find other contact details for specific areas and activities of St John’s


For Small Wonders (Mums & Toddlers)

Amanda Furneaux

Telephone: (01277)630866

email: amanda.furneaux@billericaychurches.org


For Mid-Week Break

Carole Bendrey

Telephone: (01277)656948

email: cbendrey@gmail.com


For Church Centre Bookings

Robert Masters

Telephone: (01277)654998

email: st.johns@billericaychurches.org